×
Ship to 14-day return or refund guarantee.
Online Help
English Website /

Change currency

  • USD US$
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • AUD AU$
  • CAD CA$
  • RUB руб.
  • BRL R$
  • CHF SFr
  • DKK Dkr
  • PHP
  • SGD S$
  • CZK
  • HUF Ft
  • MXN Mex$
  • NOK Kr
  • NZD NZD$
  • PLN
  • THB ฿
  • HKD HK$
  • ILS
  • SEK Kr
  • ZAR R
  • KRW
  • CLP $
  • TRY TRY
  • INR
  • JPY
  • AED AED
  • MYR RM
  • QAR QR.
  • KWD K.D.
  • BHD BD.
  • SAR S.R.
  • EGP
  • OMR RO.
  • JOD J.D.
  • UAH
  • TWD NT$
  • IDR Rp
  • COP Col$
  • ARS AR$
  • VND

Other sites

Language
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
Share Get Coupons
O-NEWE

Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women

SKU923643
4.7 (10)
Price:
US$ 24.55 US$54.55 -55%
Color:
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • Casual Printed Long Sleeve Shirt for Women
  • US M
  • US L
  • US XL
  • US 2XL
  • US 3XL
  • US 4XL
  • US 5XL
Size Guide
Shipping:
In stock, dispatched in 1 business day.
Qty:
(1588)
Delivery & Return

Description

Specification :
Color: Blue,Pink,Green,Orange
Size: M,L,XL,2XL,3XL,4XL,5XL
Material: Polyester
Closure Type: Drawstring
Pattern: Printed
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeve
Occasion: Daily Casual,Holiday,Bohemian
Neckline: Off The shoulder,V-neck
Season: Spring,Summer,Autumn

Package included:1*Blouse
 


Recommend

customers reviews ( 10 )

Average rating

4.7 / 5.0

Too small 0%
Moderately small 0%
Fits as expected 100%
Moderately large 0%
Too large 0%
All (10)
Customer Posting Photos (0)

By ***28882409

Verified Buyer

2018-12-24 08:03:28

Size:5XL,Color:Pink
Fits as expected
this is a beautiful top which I will enjoy wearing over xmas
helpful to you? 0

By ***02246530

Verified Buyer

2018-11-22 15:51:17

Size:2XL,Color:Mint
Fits as expected
great blouse and a great color...looks really nice with dress pants or jeans..
helpful to you? 0

By ***02246530

Verified Buyer

2018-11-08 19:14:04

Size:2XL,Color:Mint
Fits as expected
Very pretty, you need a cami under it since it is sheer. The color is bright and the bird print is lovely. I take a misses 14 and it fits perfect. I loved it so much I have ordered a different color.

NC-Staff: Dear sir/madam, thank you for your review. We have clear pictures and detailed descriptions about the texture and design of the product on the product page. And the product may be slightly different than the pictures showed due to monitor, light settings and conditions which is unable to avoid and beyond our control. We hope your understanding. If the product you have received does not meet the pictures or the description on the product page, please send us some photos of the item as well as SKU sticker and the shipping label via these links: For personal computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service We will do the best to help you.

helpful to you? 0

By ***90898507

Verified Buyer

2018-09-21 23:10:25

Fits as expected
please cancel order. ordered wrong product

NC-Staff: Dear sir/madam, thank you for your order. If your order has not been shipped out, we kindly suggest you could contact us via live chat as soon as possible for changing the item in your order since once your order is shipped out, it could not be changed anymore. Contact us via live chat: We are 24 hours available. You could also track order status on Newchic website: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders--Order Details/tracking orders https://www.newchic.com/?com=account&t=orderlist&orderStatus Sorry for any inconvenience caused.

helpful to you? 0

By ***91331146

Verified Buyer

2018-08-23 15:37:15

Size:2XL,Color:Pink
Fits as expected
material very stiff. doesn’t fall nicely as a shirt should. don’t buy!

NC-Staff: Dear sir/madam, thank you for your review and we are sorry that the product is not within your expectation. We have clear pictures and detailed descriptions about the product on the product page. And the product may be slightly different than the pictures showed due to monitor, light settings and conditions which is unable to avoid and beyond our control. We hope your understanding. If the product you have received does not meet the pictures or the description on the product page or the item has any quality problem, please send us some photos of the item as well as SKU sticker and the shipping label via these links: For personal computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service We will do the best to help you.

helpful to you? 0

QUESTION & ANSWER

For any pre-sale questions, please contact our customer service and receive a response within 24 hours

Ask a question
***6860253 Sep-01/2018 11:51:54
Is the shirts cut to go above the belt buckle or is it a normal straight cut?
Dear sir/madam, the shirts are normal straight cut. Any questions, please leave a message here or contact our customer service by these links: For personal computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
***43865950 Apr-08/2018 17:38:20
Are these see through?
Dear sir/madam, the transparency of the product is same as pictures shown on product page.It may be slightly different than the pictures shown due to monitor, light settings and conditions.If you really worry about the transparency of the dress, we kindly suggest you can wear a inner wear inside.Hope this will help you.

You might also like

Rate us! Rate this chat to help us become better support. +