×
Ship to 14-day return or refund guarantee.
Online Help
English Website /

Change currency

  • USD US$
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • AUD AU$
  • CAD CA$
  • RUB руб.
  • BRL R$
  • CHF SFr
  • DKK Dkr
  • PHP
  • SGD S$
  • CZK
  • HUF Ft
  • MXN Mex$
  • NOK Kr
  • NZD NZD$
  • PLN
  • THB ฿
  • HKD HK$
  • ILS
  • SEK Kr
  • ZAR R
  • KRW
  • CLP $
  • TRY TRY
  • INR
  • JPY
  • AED AED
  • MYR RM
  • QAR QR.
  • KWD K.D.
  • BHD BD.
  • SAR S.R.
  • EGP
  • OMR RO.
  • JOD J.D.
  • UAH
  • TWD NT$
  • IDR Rp
  • COP Col$
  • ARS AR$
  • VND

Other sites

Language
Bag 0
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
Share Get Coupons
O-NEWE

Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts

SKU985520
4.6 (12)
Price:
US$ 26.55 US$59.00 -55%
Color:
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • Vintage Print V-neck Long Sleeve Shirts
  • US L
  • US XL
  • US 2XL
  • US 3XL
  • US 4XL
  • US 5XL
Size Guide
Shipping:
In stock, dispatched in 1 business day.
Qty:
(772)
Delivery & Return

Description

Specification :
Color: White,Blue,Pink
Material: Cotton
Closure Type: Button Fly
Pattern: Printed,Polka Dot
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeve
Occasion: Daily Casual
Neckline: V-neck
Season: Spring,Autumn

Package included:1*Blouse
 

Recommend

customers reviews ( 12 )

Average rating

4.6 / 5.0

Too small 0%
Moderately small 8%
Fits as expected 58%
Moderately large 25%
Too large 8%
All (12)
Customer Posting Photos (0)

By ***69317827

Verified Buyer

Bust size:30,A

2019-05-28 22:23:27

Size:5XL,Color:Blue
Too large
bonito diseño y calidad

NC-Staff:

helpful to you? 0

By *** Teasdale

Verified Buyer

Bust size:32,B

2019-05-01 00:42:04

Size:4XL,Color:Pink
Fits as expected
i love the fabric of these shirts. i now have 3 of them. easy to wash, quick to dry. thanks NewChic.

NC-Staff:

helpful to you? 0

By ***2414212

Verified Buyer

2019-04-08 18:24:36

Size:XL,Color:White
Moderately small
Very good to my wife I love it I recommend it
helpful to you? 0

By *** Teasdale

Verified Buyer

2019-03-13 06:43:29

Size:4XL,Color:Grey
Fits as expected
Lovely pattern. Good fit.
helpful to you? 0

By *** Teasdale

Verified Buyer

2019-03-04 18:54:50

Size:4XL,Color:Grey
Fits as expected
love the shirt. very light and easy, wash and wear! colour a bit different than i expected, more of a duck-egg blue than sky blue as the picture, but all round, a very good buy!! Thank NewChic. I'm ordering more shirts too.
helpful to you? 0

QUESTION & ANSWER

For any pre-sale questions, please contact our customer service and receive a response within 24 hours

Ask a question
***0220598 Oct-16/2018 20:52:08
I need the address to send my top back and get refund
Dear sir/madam, thank you for your order. For return and refund, please contact us via these links within 14 days after you receive the item: For personal computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service Before returning any item, please contact us because we will not accept items sent back unless you have already arranged to return it to us. After you submit the problem, we will reply you via email within 24 hours. So please check your email box which was used for placing the order as well as its spam. We will check the problem carefully and offer you solution according to our return and refund policy. More information about our return and refund policy and returning process, please kindly have a look via this link: https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html Hope you will solve your problem soon.
***0220598 Oct-15/2018 13:32:34
I went on the customer service website on my phone. And it said page not available. Do u have a phone number I could call instead
Dear sir/madam, the website for customer service on mobile is this link: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service If you still could not access the website, please contact us via live chat (We are 24 hours available) or call us by Phone: +00852 -81931379 (Office time: 9:00am to 6:00pm GMT + 08:00)
***0220598 Oct-11/2018 15:56:01
I received the top. But I don’t really like it on me. I thought it was more of a cotton blend. I will send it back. And just reimburse me on my card. Thanks so much
Dear sir/madam, thank you for your order. For return and exchange, please contact us via these links within 14 days after you receive the item: For personal computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service After you submit the problem, we will reply you via email within 24 hours. So please check your email box which was used for placing the order as well as its spam. We will check the problem carefully and offer you solution according to our return and refund policy. More information about our return and refund policy, please kindly have a look via this link: https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html Hope you will solve your problem soon.
***0220598 Oct-11/2018 10:40:26
Ok Thank u
Dear sir/madam, you are welcomed. Any more questions, please leave a message here or contact our customer service by these links: For personal computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
***0220598 Oct-09/2018 14:16:36
It said delivered 10-9-18 but I didn’t receive it today.. please let me know what’s going on thank you
Dear sir/madam, thank you for placing an order on Newchic.com and sorry for the waiting. Your order was shipped with Flat shipping on 2018/9/19. We expect you could receive your purchase in 7-20 business days. Since the estimated shipping time has not yet passed, your order is still in transit. If you could not receive your order within the estimated time or need further help for your order, please feel free to contact us: For personal computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html For mobile: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service Hope you will get your order soon.

You might also like

Rate us! Rate this chat to help us become better support. +