×
Ship to 30-day return or refund guarantee.
Online Help
English Website /

Change currency

  • USD US$
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • AUD AU$
  • CAD CA$
  • RUB руб.
  • BRL R$
  • CHF SFr
  • DKK Dkr
  • PHP
  • SGD S$
  • CZK
  • HUF Ft
  • MXN Mex$
  • NOK Kr
  • NZD NZD$
  • PLN
  • THB ฿
  • HKD HK$
  • ILS
  • SEK Kr
  • ZAR R
  • KRW
  • CLP $
  • TRY TRY
  • INR
  • JPY
  • AED AED
  • MYR RM
  • QAR QR.
  • KWD K.D.
  • BHD BD.
  • SAR S.R.
  • EGP
  • OMR RO.
  • JOD J.D.
  • UAH
  • TWD NT$
  • IDR Rp
  • COP Col$
  • ARS AR$
  • VND

Other sites

Language
Bag 0
  • Floral Print Patchwork Irregular Plus Size Casual T-shirt
  • Floral Print Patchwork Irregular Plus Size Casual T-shirt
  • Floral Print Patchwork Irregular Plus Size Casual T-shirt
  • Floral Print Patchwork Irregular Plus Size Casual T-shirt
  • Floral Print Patchwork Irregular Plus Size Casual T-shirt
  • Floral Print Patchwork Irregular Plus Size Casual T-shirt
  • Floral Print Patchwork Irregular Plus Size Casual T-shirt
Share Get Coupons
O-NEWE

Floral Print Patchwork Irregular Plus Size Casual T-shirt

SKUB62069
4.2 (9)
Price:
US$ 19.99 US$49.98 -60%
Color:
  • Floral Print Patchwork Irregular Plus Size Casual T-shirt
  • Floral Print Patchwork Irregular Plus Size Casual T-shirt
  • US L
  • US XL
  • US 2XL
  • US 3XL
  • US 4XL
  • US 5XL
Size Guide
Shipping:
In stock, dispatched on Oct 15 - Oct 17
Qty:
(165)
Delivery & Return

Description

Specification :
Color: Blue,Green
Size: XL,2XL,3XL,4XL,5XL
Material: Polyester,Viscose
Closure Type: Overhead
Pattern: Floral,Patchwork
Sleeve Length: Short Sleeve
Occasion: Daily Casual,Holiday,Basic
Neckline: O-neck
Silhouette: Asymmetrical
Season: Summer

Package included:1*T-Shirt

Recommend

customers reviews ( 9 )

Average rating

4.2 / 5.0

Too small 11%
Moderately small 11%
Fits as expected 44%
Moderately large 33%
Too large 0%
All (9)
Customer Posting Photos (0)

By ***22258143

Verified Buyer

Bust size:32,B

2019-10-14 10:49:54

Size:L,Color:Green
Fits as expected
مناسب والتغليف معقول

NC-Staff:

helpful to you? 0

By ***19556661

Verified Buyer

2019-10-11 02:57:39

Size:3XL,Color:Blue
Fits as expected
Very nice top and fits well
helpful to you? 0

By ***279747

Verified Buyer

2019-09-29 09:28:22

Size:2XL,Color:Blue
Fits as expected
Für mich leider etwas zu lang und das Material sehr " künstlich" - ich behalte es aber trotzdem, denn die Farben sind toll.

NC-Staff: Dear sir/madam, thank you for your order and sorry for the inconvenience caused. We have detailed descriptions indicating the material of the product as well as detailed guidance of size choosing on the product page. And the product may be slightly different than the pictures showed due to monitor, light settings and conditions which is unable to avoid and beyond our control. We hope your understanding. If the product you have received does not meet the pictures or the description on the product page or the item has any quality or size problem, please send us some photos of the item as well as SKU sticker and the shipping label via these links: https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/10095588/v2/open_chat.cgi?groups=2 We will do the best to help you.

helpful to you? 0

By ***9135295

Verified Buyer

2019-08-27 16:27:48

Size:XL,Color:Blue
Fits as expected
Perfetta, molto bella

NC-Staff:

helpful to you? 0

By ***7094669

Verified Buyer

2019-08-27 15:30:16

Size:4XL,Color:Green
Too small
Did not like, way to small and very cheap looking and thin. Would like to return

NC-Staff: Dear sir/madam, thank you for your order and sorry for the inconvenience caused. We are focusing on providing high-quality items for you. If you want to return or exchange the item with size problem or quality problem, please send us some photos of the item as well as SKU sticker and the shipping label via this link: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html Please kindly notice that due to hygiene reasons, unless the items are visibly defective, we cannot offer refunds on earrings, lingerie, underwear, swimwear. We will check it carefully and then offer you a solution according to the return&refund policy: https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-policy-hc99.html Also, we are glad to offer you alternative solution if you are willing to keep the items.

helpful to you? 0

QUESTION & ANSWER

For any pre-sale questions, please contact our customer service and receive a response within 24 hours

Ask a question

You Might Also Like

Rate us! Rate this chat to help us become better support. +