×
Ship to 30-day return or refund guarantee.
Online Help
English Website /

Change currency

  • USD US$
  • EUR
  • GBP £
  • AUD AU$
  • CAD CA$
  • RUB руб.
  • BRL R$
  • CHF SFr
  • DKK Dkr
  • PHP
  • SGD S$
  • CZK
  • HUF Ft
  • MXN Mex$
  • NOK Kr
  • NZD NZD$
  • PLN
  • THB ฿
  • HKD HK$
  • ILS
  • SEK Kr
  • ZAR R
  • KRW
  • CLP $
  • TRY TRY
  • INR
  • JPY
  • AED AED
  • MYR RM
  • QAR QR.
  • KWD K.D.
  • BHD BD.
  • SAR S.R.
  • EGP
  • OMR RO.
  • JOD J.D.
  • UAH
  • TWD NT$
  • IDR Rp
  • COP Col$
  • ARS AR$
  • VND

Other sites

Language
Bag 0
  • Vintage Ethnic Style Floral Print Patchwork Plus Size Jacket
  • Vintage Ethnic Style Floral Print Patchwork Plus Size Jacket
  • Vintage Ethnic Style Floral Print Patchwork Plus Size Jacket
  • Vintage Ethnic Style Floral Print Patchwork Plus Size Jacket
  • Vintage Ethnic Style Floral Print Patchwork Plus Size Jacket
  • Vintage Ethnic Style Floral Print Patchwork Plus Size Jacket
Share Get Coupons
O-NEWE

Vintage Ethnic Style Floral Print Patchwork Plus Size Jacket

SKUD02462
4.7 (3)
Price:
US$ 33.99 US$70.81 -52%
Color:
  • Vintage Ethnic Style Floral Print Patchwork Plus Size Jacket
  • Vintage Ethnic Style Floral Print Patchwork Plus Size Jacket
  • US L
  • US XL
  • US 2XL
  • US 3XL
  • US 4XL
  • US 5XL
Size Guide
Shipping:
In stock, dispatched on Dec 10 - Dec 12
Qty:
(189)
Delivery & Return

Description

Specification :
Color: Blue,Red
Size: L,XL,2XL,3XL,4XL,5XL
Material: Cotton,Viscose
Pattern: Printed,Floral,Patchwork
Sleeve Length: Long Sleeve
Occasion: Daily Casual,Holiday,Bohemian
Season: Spring,Autumn,Winter

Package included:1*Jacket
 

Recommend

customers reviews ( 3 )

Average rating

4.7 / 5.0

Too small 33%
Moderately small 33%
Fits as expected 33%
Moderately large 0%
Too large 0%
All (3)
Customer Posting Photos (0)

By ***4324925

Verified Buyer

2019-11-04 23:44:47

Size:XL,Color:Blue
Too small
not as expected but still nice
helpful to you? 1

By ***ire Beaudoin

Verified Buyer

2019-11-13 18:13:47

Size:5XL,Color:Blue
Fits as expected
Très contente, merci !
helpful to you? 0

By ***0877105

Verified Buyer

Bust size:32,B

2019-10-24 06:28:49

Size:XL,Color:Blue
Moderately small
I love it, but it is a little short in the sleeve.
helpful to you? 0

QUESTION & ANSWER

For any pre-sale questions, please contact our customer service and receive a response within 24 hours

Ask a question
***87012950 Nov-23/2019 07:36:57
I no longer want to buy your products because like most people say, and I fully agree with them your clothes are really too small. The main problem being in the opening of the sleeves which should be double for the armhole .. Therefore I think you would have almost no problems at this level. Best regards
Dear sir/madam, we're sorry to hear what happened. Newchic always considers customer as first priority. If you need help, contact us by the link: https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/10095588/v2/open_chat.cgi?groups=2 We will do the best to help you.
***00288218 Oct-30/2019 08:54:33
NO SE COMO PAGAR ?
Dear sir/madam, please follow the below steps to place an order: When you find an item you would like to purchase, please select: 1. Color (if there are color/style options) 2. Size (if there are size options) 3. Quantity Then click “Add to Bag”. If you have not choose Color/Size/Quantity, the website will make you notice to choose the attributes and you will not be able to add it into bag. After adding the items into your cart, if you want to purchase more products, please continue your shopping and repeat the same process. If you only wish to buy a specific item, click the "bag icon" on the top right side and then click "continue checkout" to go straight to the check out page. Choose shipping address/shipping methods/payment methods, checkout your order and complete your payment. More guidance for placing an order, please refer to the New user guide below: https://www.newchic.com/new-user-guide-hc154.html If you still could not place order by following the guidance, please screenshot the problem and contact us by this link:  https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/10095588/v2/open_chat.cgi?groups=2 We will do the best to help you.
***67252312 Oct-23/2019 11:20:31
je n'ai plus les prix en euros !
Dear sir/madam, if you want to view the price in your currency, please choose your currency by using the drop-down menu at the top of the right-hand pane of our homepage. For APP, you can change currency in "Settings" on the bottom of our homepage. More guidance for changing the currency/language, please refer to this link: https://www.newchic.com/new-user-guide-hc154.html
***63679862 Oct-21/2019 06:32:37
Si no se quiere se puede descambiar?
Dear sir/madam, thank you for your order. If your order has not been shipped out, we kindly suggest you could contact us via live chat as soon as possible for changing the item in your order since once your order is shipped out, it could not be changed anymore. Contact us via live chat : https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/10095588/v2/open_chat.cgi?groups=2 You could also track order status on Newchic website: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders--Order Details/tracking orders https://www.newchic.com/?com=account&t=orderlist&orderStatus Sorry for any inconvenience caused.
***2124066 Oct-08/2019 03:22:47
I would like to buy the item with the red. Also every time you send me coupons they are not honoured at checkout. why. Also I still have not recieved my first order. I need it for a party next w/end if it doesn’t arrive by then I will sending it back. Your tracking only tells me it is in Australia nothing more Annette Platten.
Dear sir/madam, to apply the coupon, please click "continue check out" to come to the check out page. On the check out page, you can see a coupon applying option in the order summary. Choose the coupon you need to use and click the apply button. Coupon will be applied. If the coupon is failed to apply, you can enter the coupon code to know the reason. More guidance for coupons and points, please refer to this link: https://www.newchic.com/help_center/coupons-and-points-faq156.html?allht=1 If you could not receive your order within the estimated time or need further help for tracking your order, please feel free to contact us: https://secure.livechatinc.com/licence/10095588/v2/open_chat.cgi?groups=2 We will do our best to help you.

You Might Also Like

Rate us! Rate this chat to help us become better support. +